Fire Administration

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday (8:30am - 5:00pm)

After hours / Non-Emergency Number : 

(704) 735-8202 (Lincoln County Communications)


Fire Chief

rheavnerRyan Heavner

Email: rheavner@lincolntonnc.org


  • Assistant Fire Chief

Brent Smith

Email: bsmith@lincolntonnc.org


  • Training Chief 

Rusty Reynolds 

Email: rreynolds@lincolntonnc.org


  • Administrative Support Specialist 

Julie McIntyre

Email: jmcintyre@lincolntonnc.org 


  • Shift Captains

A Shift: Shane Bowman    Email: jbowman@lincolntonnc.org 

B Shift: Jason Ingle          Email: jingle@lincolntonnc.org 

C Shift: Joseph Fletcher    Email: jfletcher@lincolntonnc.org